Forms

Ongoing

Donate to B'nai Jeshurun

Donate Now »

Register for Avodat Ha-Lev: Exploring Prayer and the Siddur

Register Now »

Register for KesheTOT Shabbat Morning קשתות בשבת

Register Now »

Sign Up to Volunteer during BJ's March Megillah Madness!

This form closed on Mar 4 at 4:00PM.

Register for Diwan Saz Concert

Register Now »

Sign Up for Israel Dialogue Initiative Events

Sign up for Now »

Donate to Hebrew School Teacher Gifts 2015

Donate Now »

Register for BJ Hazorim CSA 2015

Register Now »

Register for Great Jews and Their Writings

Date/Time:Tuesdays, October 21, 2014 to May 19, 2015 at 8:30 AM
This form will close on Mar 19 at 1:30PM
Register Now »

Sign Up for Creative Play Studio

Date/Time:1/13, 1/20, 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/24, 3/3. 3/10, 3/17, 3/24, 3/31, 4/14. 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12, 5/19
This form will close on Mar 10 at 5:00PM
Sign up for Now »

Register for Yiddish Women Writers Workshops

Date/Time:Thursday Feb 19 at 6:30PM to Wednesday Mar 25 at 8:30PM
This form will close on Mar 24 at 8:30PM
Register Now »

Register for Young Families Purim Celebration

Date/Time:Wednesday Mar 4, 5:45PM to 6:30PM
This form closed on Mar 4 at 5:00PM.

March

Register for March 2015 Tot Shabbat

Date/Time:Friday Mar 6, 5:15PM to 7:00PM
This form closed on Mar 4 at 10:00PM.

Register for Mission Mitzvah with Dreamcoat Experience

Date/Time:3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 4/12, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/10, 5/17, 5/31
This form closed on Mar 4 at 12:00PM.

Register for Tze'irim Purim Brunch Honoring Holocaust Survivors

Date/Time:Sunday Mar 8, 10:30AM to 3:00PM
This form closed on Feb 27 at 3:15PM.

Sign Up for Pre-Pesach Food Shopping in Midwood, Brooklyn

Date/Time:Tuesday Mar 10, 10:30AM to 4:00PM
This form will close on Mar 6 at 6:30PM
Sign up for Now »

Sign Up to March Family Kabbalat Shabbat Dinner

Date/Time:Friday Mar 13, 6:00PM to 8:00PM
This form will close on Mar 11 at 9:00AM
Sign up to Now »

Register for Grandma Rose's Magic:Storytime with Linda Marshall

Date/Time:Saturday Mar 14, 12:30PM to 1:15PM
This form will close on Mar 12 at 12:00PM
Register Now »

Register for Parent Learning, Gaga, and Havdalah

Date/Time:Saturday Mar 14, 6:30PM to 7:45PM
This form will close on Mar 12 at 12:00PM
Register Now »

Register for MakingSense of theResults: ElectionsConversation

Date/Time:Wednesday Mar 18, 7:30PM to 9:00PM
This form will close on Mar 18 at 11:45PM
Register Now »

Sign Up for Let’s Transform Our City

Date/Time:Monday Mar 23, 6:45PM to 8:45PM
This form will close on Mar 23 at 12:00PM
Sign up for Now »

Sign Up for Navigating Friendship Through Illness

Date/Time:Tuesday Mar 24, 6:30PM to 8:00PM
This form will close on Mar 20 at 6:30PM
Sign up for Now »

April

Register for 2015 Community Second Night Pesah Seder

Date/Time:Saturday Apr 4, 6:30PM to 10:30PM
This form will close on Mar 30 at 12:00PM
Register Now »

Register for Food Chains Movie Screening

Date/Time:Tuesday Apr 14, 6:00PM to 9:00PM
This form will close on Apr 14 at 12:00PM
Register Now »

Sign Up to B'nai Mitzvah Journey Opening Ritual

Date/Time:Saturday Apr 18, 4:30PM to 7:00PM
This form will close on Apr 15 at 2:00PM
Sign up to Now »

May

Sign Up to 6th Grade Retreat

Date/Time:Friday May 1 at 4:00PM to Sunday May 3 at 10:00AM
This form will close on Apr 24 at 10:45PM
Sign up to Now »

June

Register for BJ Community Trip, June 2015

Date/Time:Thursday Jun 25 at 4:00PM to Saturday Jul 4 at 8:30PM
This form will close on Apr 24 at 10:45PM
Register Now »